Executive Committee

Executive Committee

Honorary President
Prof. Sadao WATANABE
Email: dt21513@ns.kogakuin.ac.jp

Past President
Prof. Dr Syed Zainol Abidin IDID
Department of Urban and Regional Planning, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
81310 UTM Skudai, Johor Darul Ta’zim, Malaysia
Tel: (+60-7) 55 3-0607   Fax: (+60-7) 556-6155
Email: ididsza@yahoo.com
Web: www.fab.utm.my

Assoc. Prof. Jian LIU
School of Architecture, Tsinghua University
Beijing 100084, China
Tel: (+86-10) 6278-6507   Fax: (+86-10) 6278-3328
E-mail: liujian@tsinghua.edu.cn
Web: http://www.arch.tsinghua.edu.cn/

Prof. Mack Joong CHOI  
Graduate School of Environmental Studies, Seoul National University
San 56 1 Shinlim Dong, Kwanak Gu, Seoul 151 742, Korea
Tel : (+82 2) 880 1442   Fax : (+82 2) 887 6905
Email: macks@snu.ac.kr 
Web: gses.snu.ac.kr

Secretary General
Prof. Atsushi DEGUCHI
Department of Urban Engineering, The University of Tokyo
7-3-1 Hongo, Bunkyo-ku, Tokyo 113-8656, Japan
Tel: (+81-3) 5841-6261   Fax: (+81-3) 5841-6265
Email: deguchi@edu.k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Web: www.due.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp/

Executive Committee Member
Prof. Bakti SETIAWAN
Department of Architecture and Planning, Gadjah Mada University
Jl. Grafika 2 Sekip, Yogyakarta 55281, Indonesia
Tel : (+62 274) 580092   Fax : (+62 274) 580854
Email: bobi.setiawan@ugm.ac.id
Web: www.archiplan.ugm.ac.id

Prof. Anthony Gar On YEH 
Department of Urban Planning and Design, The University of Hong Kong
Pokfulam Road, Hong Kong SAR China
Tel: (+852) 2859 2721   Fax: (+852) 2559 0468
Email: Anthony.Yeh@hku.hk 
Web: www.dupad.hku.hk

You may register and attend the conference though you opt not to submit an abstract. There is no limit on how many abstracts for presentation you may submit. We will notify acceptance of your work for presentation at the conference. After getting the acceptance seo one click, we ask you to finish your registration by July 31, 2019 to secure your presentation on the final conference program.

The acceptance letter can be used as the certification for applying for visa. Authors are responsible for the registration, travel and accommodation.